Drivers License Evaluation Michigan
Have you lost your driving privileges as a result of a Drunk Driving Arrest?
What are the steps I need to take in order to resume full driving privileges? What are the expectations? What do I need to do?
Did you know? Under Michigan's Implied Consent Law all drivers have given their consent to submit to bodily alcohol consent (BAC) test. If you refuse, 6 points will be added to your driver record and your license will be suspended for one year. If you are arrested a 2nd time within 7 year period of time and refuse the BAC, your license will be suspended for two years.
Did you know? The DAAD can require you to pay a "Driver Responsibility Fee" of $1,000.00 a year for two consecutive years for Driving While Intoxicated or $500.00 a year for two consecutive years for Driving while Impaired.
The laws around drunk driving are getting are getting tougher are you prepared to accept the consequences of driving under the influence of alcohol and taking the risk of giving up your driving privleges?
If this has happened to you, Apex Behavioral Health provides Substance Abuse Services and provides all of the needs for your Drivers License Evaluation Michigan and Drivers License Restoration services to assist you in getting your Drivers License back.At Apex Behavioral Health, the following is a list of localities that we provide treatment for:
- Drivers License Evaluation Michigan
- Drivers License Evaluation in Wayne County Michigan
- Drivers License Evaluation Michigan in Canton Michigan
- Drivers License Evaluation Michigan in Livonia Michigan
- Drivers License Evaluation Michigan in Wayne Michigan
- Drivers License Evaluation Michigan in Westland Michigan
Please also remember, if you are in need of a Drivers License Evaluation in Michigan or anywhere else regardless of where you live, please visit our locations page. We have multiple locations.